Association of Pediatric 
Hematology Oncology 
Educational Specialists
31 photo(s) Updated on: September 23, 2015
  • Keynote speakers Vicki & Peter Brown with APHOES members
  • Networking at the welcome reception
  • Leah Engelkamp
  • Welcome to APHOES!
  • Catching up with friends, old and new.
  • Big thanks to the APHOES-AECMN Joint Conference Planning Committee.
  • AECMN President Tisha Coggin with APHOES Chair Mary Kay Irwin.
  • 2014 Nan Songer Distinguished Member Award recipient Cara Giannillo with 2013 recipient Debbie Van Slyke.
  • 2014-2015 APHOES Executive Board.
  • 2013-2014 APHOES Executive Board. Thanks to long-time members Meg Tippy (far right) and Denise Velazquez (not pictured) for your years of dedicated service.
  • Former Chair David Gordon accepts the APHOES Bridge Award on behalf of Dr. Sherwood Best.
  • Chair Mary Kay Irwin leads the APHOES Business Meeting.
  • Treasurer Karen DeMairo
  • Research Committee Chair Marnie Hauff at the Working Meeting.
  • Keynote Speaker Vicki Brown with her poster.
  • Keynote Speaker Peter Brown addresses the members of APHOES and AECMN.
  • Peter and Vicki Brown of the Mattie Miracle Cancer Foundation share their vision of Psychosocial Standards of Care.

Multiple Disciplines, One Mission

© Association of Pediatric Hematology Oncology Educational Specialists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software