Hospital Educator and Academic Liaison Association

A new website is currently under development for the Hospital Educator and Academic Liaison Association. 

We are working to combine membership databases to reflect accurate renewal dates. If you are looking to renew your membership prior to the launch of the new site, please contact us at 

19 photo(s) Updated on: October 16, 2012
  • APHOES Executive Board with Pete Wright,esq.
  • 2011 Executive Board
  • Julia O’Malley Stepenske, of SurvivorVision with Pete Wright,esq.
  • Mary Kay Irwin presenting Dr. Beatrice Lampkin with award.
  • 2010-11 Executive Board at Cinco de Mayo celebratory dinner
  • The APHOES Editorial Committee with the APHOES Practice Recommendations
  • David Gordon, APHOES Chairperson
  • Dr. John Perentesis, MD
  • The swearing in of the new executive board members
  • Pete Wright,esq., APHOES keynote speaker

Multiple Disciplines, One Mission

© Association of Pediatric Hematology Oncology Educational Specialists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software